omg zzz so pissed off at myself i just carted out $120 worth of stuff and i forgot to use my 19% discount code……. i hope they quickly read their email and cancel my order…. but even if i reorder i wont be able to get 2 of my items cause theyre the last piece in my size sobs and err since when zalora and asos dont need to type bank details before checkout one ah?? i also never say i want to save my credit card details why they anyhow save?? 

and wtf i spent like $300 within the past 2 days?? i dont know which is worse – spending money like it drops from sky or being so blur about spending money???? WHAT AM I DOING ZZZ

Leave a Reply

