Taiwan Day 4: Yehliu + Yangmingshan + Beitou + Tamsui, Shilin Night Market

image
Tried this in the morning! I think it’s the tw version of korean spicy noodle but I prefer the latter haha

image

First place for today

image

Yehliu!

image

It’s too crowded omg.. I hate people HAHAHA

image

This is some geog thing I think. I can’t rmb what tho oops

image

Crashing waves part ii HAHA (from my insta caption geddit geddit)

image

All look the same but I snapped away anyways

image

image

image

image

image

image

Some souvenir street at the exit

image

Time for lunch

image

image

image

image

This meal sucks haha cos everything is steamed and hence taste super bland.. my mum said she liked tho…

image

Yangmingshan is sooo inconvenient

image

image

Again, I’m not a nature person HAHA I was damn bored here

image

image

Flower clock!

image

image

Off to beitou

image

The thermal valley was closed wth waste our time..

image

Anyways it’s damn smelly here cos the water has a lot of sulfur

image

Hot springs but we didn’t go

image

image

image

image

Tamsui old Street

image

image

image

image

image

image

The sky suddenly turned dark.. then it started raining haih sian

image

image

image

image

image

Tornado potato

image

image

Decided not to go to fisherman’s wharf which was initially in our itinerary but the rain was too heavy

image

My shoes were soaked

image

Is it time for shopping and street food

image

image

This place is good

image

Herbal soup

image

image

image

image

SUPER love street food

image

Yay shilin lived up to my expectations!! So glad I came despite the rain wew

One thought on “Taiwan Day 4: Yehliu + Yangmingshan + Beitou + Tamsui, Shilin Night Market

Leave a Reply

