Taiwan Day 3: New Taipei Yinyang Sea + Golden Waterfalls + Jiufen + Shifen, Taipei Main Station + Ximending

image

Hotel bfast again

image

On an adventure to find ah zhong meesua

image

Finding..

image

Turns out it’s closed wapiang

image

Otw to yinyang sea

image

image

image

image

I love this pic!! Can’t decide whether I should post this on insta anot HAHA #firstworldproblems

image

image

image

I rly can’t imagine building a house like this. Like idk I will be constantly worried about my house collapsing

image

Golden waterfalls!!

image

image

image

Different angle?? Idk looks the same to me HAHA I’m not a nature person I guess

image

Hello jiufen I miss you

image

Of old streets

image

image

image

SUPER GOOD 山猪肉腊肠 errr direct translation is mountain pork sausage OMG I LOVE IT

image

image

image

Lunch at some noodle shop which seriously sucks WTF the noodles taste like they were cooked in plain water

image

View from the top of jiufen

image

image

I’m really a city person sia HAHA can’t rly appreciate this kinda stuff I mean ya it’s nice.. but ya.. just nice lor.. also no use hahahahaha

image

To shifen

image

image

image

image

These are so pretty omg I bought quite a few hahaha

image

Bought so much today (mostly from jiufen) haha goodbye for today new taipei

image

Taipei main station

image

Underground mall

image

2nd floor food street

image

Muji haha wth right sg also have

image

image

image

Walked out of the station to the nearby area

image

image

image

image

image

H&m

image

I still can’t believe I didn’t buy anything from here HAHA

image

Dinner at this cafe which SUCKS so not gonna post any of their food

image

Xmd again!! Idk why but I think cannot walk finish one??

image

This place damn artsy

image

image

Is it I finally get to try this!!!!

image

image

Look at the amt of people queuing. On a rainy day somemore

image

OMG IT’S DAMN GOOD!!!! Ok the queue is justified haha yay to ending the day with a happy stomach!!

Leave a Reply

