I feel extra dumb today lol let me tell u a joke: I set the pin for my luggage some time ago but I realised I forgot the number when I wanted to pack my luggage today

So….. I tried to open it the old fashioned way

Yes… that means I tried all the possible combinations of a 3 digit pin…… I am learning j2 math p&c the hard way.. (there are 1000 possible combinations in case u were trying to calculate)

I think I am quite fast though I managed to crack the code in like 20 mins!!!

image

So much happiness in one picture

On a side note.. I think I’m damn weird why the heck did I set such a weird number (it has no relevance to ANYTHING in my life no wonder I can’t rmb)

Leave a Reply

