April Goals: Success / Hello May

Proud to say that I didn’t shop AT ALL last month yey!!! Actually I have pretty good control over my desires right? Right. HAHA LMAO

image
But now I super feel like buying this. Should I??? Haih

Anyways happy labour day guys!!!! Time to celebrate all the times we laboured bc a levels hahahaha

image

Thai food for today bc mum not eating with us (she doesn’t like thai food)

image

The focus of this pic seems to be on the plate of rice hahahaha I am a 饭桶

Leave a Reply

