Lola’s + Sab

Satisfied my lolas craving today!! Thanks to sab who read my prev post hehe my no.1 fan wew!!!

image

My first time here after they expanded! It isn’t so crowded anymore which is good bc I hate people hahahaha jkjk

image

image

The food not bad la haha and I was so full after this… but sab wanted desserts bc she fat HAHA. But ok la since I’m nice.. we went to this desserts place called Lickers

image

image

image

I really really hate yellow lighting but the place quite pretty la. And the waffles are good!!!

image

Thx for today bae tho I hope u grow up soon and pls rmb to eat 3 meals a day ok

image

U deserve to be happy!!! Love u!!

Leave a Reply

