Katong

We went katong today bc I think my mum wanted to repair her shoes or sth idk. Every time I go to this area I will have a lot of deep thoughts about life bc I will pass by tkss haha. Anyway while waiting for my mum, we went to walk around the area a bit.

image

image

I love shophouses

image

image

Tried katong laksa also. Not sure if it’s the legit original one but it wasn’t too bad la. 7.5/10

image

image

image

Then I saw this bakery and I wanted to try so we bought durian puffs and blueberry muffins. We all agreed that the durian puffs are good!! I think better than those at nex four seasons bc their durian filling is more creamy and fresh. 8.5/10. The muffins not bad also, moist and not too sweet! 7/10

Oh ya and I didn’t manage to open my dbs account AGAIN wts leh I have been wanting to do so for idk how many weeks alr but when I reached the branch it was closed alr and tmr’s sunday so can’t do it tmr either ugh so annoying

Leave a Reply

