Date With Qin

Yay met qin today bc I am overly attached…. JK she said she missed me too ok!! We went to The Lab for lunch and the food there is good!! Which is quite unexpected bc I think cafe food usually sucks HAHA

image
Interior
image
Pretty girl and her burger stack
image
My smoked duck arrabiata

Then we went shopping.. and I spent a lot again….. and then we watched allegiant!! The movie not bad bc Four is DAMN HANDSOME

image

Wew great day I am a happy kid!!

image

image

Leave a Reply

