Decisions

So many people have been telling me that a degree in psych is useless if you don’t want to be a psychologist (which I don’t). Kinda makes me doubt myself and whether I should rly choose to study psych.. I mean ya I also know that study biz will be easier to find job and is more useful but what’s the point if I don’t like it right?? Right???

But like I also understand that it’s quite stupid to study something so hard for 4 years and then can’t find job when I complete uni bc of my worthless degree. And I’m also quite worried that I’ll end up not liking psych/lose interest in it too soon

FML what should I do

Leave a Reply

