Sian With Work/Commitment Issues

Have been at this job for almost 3 months now so ya like almost of the things that I commit myself to….. I am getting bored of this job alr hahaha. But then I’m too lazy to find a new job bc I don’t want to go through the process of getting used to a job again.. in other words I am too comfortable with my current job, so I don’t want to step out of my comfort zone even though I’m not learning anything new anymore

On another note, I’m still having reservations about uni stuff particularly what course to study. I’m kinda worried that I’ll lose interest in whatever it is that I’m interested in now within months or even weeks, then what do I do? I will have to stick with something I hate for 4 years. I really hope I won’t get to this point

Leave a Reply

