21/2/16

Rare white girl moments haha bc 2 morning shifts in a row = very sleep deprived.. still think that starbucks is overrated tho!

image

And I finally dyed my hair!!!! Ok actually I wanted to dye like 2 months ago hahahahha but have been procrastinating oops. But not rly very satisfied with my hair leh.. the person cut too much (5 inches omg..) and I wanted a darker colour too cos I feel like my current colour a bit too bright!! But then again if it’s too dark then dye or don’t dye also no difference so..

image

Leave a Reply

