27/1/16

Checked out the new punggol waterway point with stacey today! Quite pretty leh I like, but then I get attracted to everything that is new so HAHA.

image

And wanted to visit sab but she not working today aiyo no chemistry sia!!!

image
Lunch

Then walked around wwp and…. I swear I wasn’t going to shop AGAIN but I did… DAMN BROKE NOW LIKE LEGIT FML!!! Oh but we were given cotton on coupons!!

image

After that stacey said she wanted to do nails so we went orchard area to shop (lucky I didn’t buy anymore omg). She told me to do tgt.. and I did HAHA. Feels so weird to have something on your nails?? Ps I damn long never paint nails alr a bit suaku..

image

Oh ya… we today damn budget cos both of us damn broke haha. But the good thing about eating with stacey is that she ALWAYS lets me choose what to eat hahaha cos she likes EVERYTHING yay!!

image
Dinner

And hor I just realized we didn’t take a single pic tgt leh what the!! But really I just want to say that time passes damn quickly when you’re with the right company…

image

And ya la this friendship is definitely one that is worth to keep!! Even though you’ll probably never ever see this hahahaha but love you!!

Leave a Reply

