30/12/15

Work today was backbreaking cos stocks take lol ok I should stop complaining haha. Anyways, met yeexuan for dinner after work! Treated her cos her birthday was yesterday! But she let me choose what to eat hehe. So we went 49 seats @ orchard central! Have been wanting to try 49 seats since forever…

image
Interior

 

image
Dk what she doing

 

20151230_190541.jpg
Our food!!

I find that their chicken chop is pretty decent so yay!!! Thumbs up for the atmosphere too! After eating we went up to the sky garden…

 

image

image

image

image
I like reindeer hehe

image

We went to the library too cos she suaku never go before HAHA.

image

image

image

image

Yay good catch up hehe!! Happy birthday again, study hard and do me proud ok (if you ever stumble upon this HAHA).

Oh ya… I went shopping omg I’m spending money so much faster than I am earning it… And also idk why but I’m very accident prone recently?? Tripped at least 5 times today wts and also, hope that my foot recovers quickly!!

Leave a Reply

