29/12/15

Cycling day with jiale today!! Went to the punggol area which was quite pretty so photo spam ahead haha…

img_7035.jpg

img_7036.jpg

img_7044.jpg

img_7052.jpg

img_7070.jpg

img_7071.jpg

img_7078.jpg

Jq was supposed to join us for dinner but in the end she couldn’t make it sigh let’s catch up tgt next time!

 

img_7081.jpg
Tzechar dinner
img_7064.jpg
Mirror selfie

Wew great day being so close to nature!! Even though I’m so physically unfit now haha my legs were dying after cycling like one hour… and also did I mention that I fell down while cycling?! I think it was when I was talking to jiale then somehow I knocked into the railing and then I was sort of thrown off the bike. Lucky that I only have external injuries though! But wah my left foot hurts like crap and some more I have work tmr sigh.

Leave a Reply

