First Job

First day of work of my first job (as retail assistant) yesterday!! Actually working is quite tiring but all is well so long as I remind myself that I’m paid to do this HAHA.

Honestly, working isn’t all that different from studying—in both you have to learn new things, memorise loads of shit, get scolded by people etc. So if you think of it, working is better since you get paid above all that shit, right?

Anyways I think working in retail will be a good experience. Although cashiering is really damn stressful…

But yay to earning money through my own hard work!!!

Leave a Reply

