26/12/15

Tiring day at work but I went to meet up with sab, awsy, cy & nick after that anyways I’m such a good friend right HAHA kidding. But LOL I just realised we didn’t even take a single pic tgt so ok this post only words…

Dinner at ajisen, then after that we went to the sky garden to talk and play cards… until the security guard came and chased us away at like 11+ I think. Yay I had fun hehe!!

Oh ya I have a pic with sab!

image
Toilet selfie

Dedication to sab: Happy belated birthday!! Cos I owe you a bday post but anyways since I’m not using insta plus I know you’ll read this some time… HAHA love you still muacks!!

Leave a Reply

