20/12/15

Erm I am a bit lag (one month lag… okay actually very lag) but it suddenly hit me how good it feels to not wake up and have ‘study’ as your sole to-do of the day. Wah honestly thinking back… I really don’t know how I survived 2 years of JC…

But JC life is still haunting me oh god the 3 months wait for results is damn torturous esp when you’re so uncertain of your grades… and of your chances of entering a good course in uni… sigh…

On another note, I found a job that I really like!!! Okay shall not jinx it by revealing the details… have to get past the interview first!!

Leave a Reply

