19/12/15

Wah sian once again contemplating if I should restart my Instagram feed… I think it’s a cycle:

Phase 1: happily posting pics
Phase 2: complaining that my feed is ugly
Phase 3: wanting to delete insta/pics

Ya currently I’m at phase 3 HAHA. I just feel that insta has become a platform for comparison… and I don’t like how I constantly feel the need to post ‘Instagram worthy’ pics. It’s like I want insta to record my memories in photograph form, but the pics I post are aesthetically pleasing ones rather than those of memorable moments.

First world problems, sigh.

Leave a Reply

