1/12/15

IMG_6870.JPG

Chanced upon a really good drama series today!!! It’s called Suits, and it’s an American legal drama! So far I’m only at season 1 episode 5 but I’m hooked onto it!! Also, it’s a bonus that the main cast has some pretty good looking guys HAHA.

On another note, not sure if my already-very-short attention span just got shorter or what, but I can’t seem to finish the things I set out to do? Like I started on 10 books but couldn’t bring myself to finish reading any one of them… I get bored too quickly shit this is bad.

Leave a Reply

