24/11/15

Back to NCHS for RCY’s annual homecoming today! Feels like it’s been so long since I stepped into this school that I spent so much of my life in…

Thankful for these girls who made me laugh so much I had a headache (don’t ask me how) haha. Still so full of crap I cannot even.

 

IMG_6814.JPG
Batch of 2013

 

IMG_6802.JPG
Fake candid

 

Oh ya did I mention that the food this year was good? Haha it’s just catered food la but as compared to previous years it’s really a lot better!!

 

IMG_6795.JPG
Our table

 

After dinner there were the usual performances and games… Quite nice to watch but all the seniors got called to perform too haha sian.

 

IMG_6818.JPG
With Zhiqi

 

IMG_6834.JPG
With Yeexuan

 

Had a lot of fun today hehe!! I mean, the activities were not the best and the planning wasn’t flawless either, but it’s really heartwarming to see an entire CCA consisting of 6 batches taking time out of their busy schedules to come together (even if I don’t know half of them).

 

IMG_6828.JPG
Being weird

 

Thank you NCHSRCY.

 

Leave a Reply

