oxygen

today is one of those days where everything I do feels like a sacrifice. I really don’t know how long more I can do this before something happens. and when that something does happen, I’m quite sure it ain’t gonna be pretty.

my greatest worry is that I can’t even say for sure that I’ll emerge victorious from this mess I’ve become. the uncertainty is killing me, but I guess all I can do now is to keep my fingers crossed that all these will be worth it, regardless of how much I’m convinced otherwise.

hope is the oxygen I need but can’t have.

Leave a Reply

